100 Northfield Drive, Suite 200
Windsor, CT 06095
ph: 860-298-1800
fax: 860-298-1812
You Can Flip The whole Page , it's a new Advertising Technique invented by Flippy

Boston

125 Summer Street, Suite 1400
Boston, MA 02110


 

 

Karen Mazukina

Business Operations Manager

Phone

617.728.7441

Email Address

Karen.Mazukina@LFG.com

 

Faith Arter

Private Wealth Advisor

Phone

617.728.7450

Email Address

Faith.Arter@LFG.com

 

Eric Bertz

Private Wealth Advisor

Phone

617.728.7434

Email Address

Eric.Bertz@LFG.com

Website: www.ericbertz.com

 

Jeffrey DeWald

Private Wealth Advisor

Phone

617.728.7440

Email Address

Jeff.DeWald@LFG.com

 

Jack Friel

Wealth Preservation Specialist

Phone

617.728.7475

Email Address

Jack.Friel@LFG.com

 

Peter Raskin

Financial Planner

Phone

617.728.7433

Email Address

Peter.Raskin@LFG.com

Website: www.raskinplanninggroup.com

 

Gerard Verbeek

Wealth Preservation Specialist

Phone

617.728.7465

Email Address

Gerard.Verbeek@LFG.com

Website: www.verbeekandassociates.com